Testimonials

GOOGLE
zak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2020
zak

Had a great experience here with Aaron Fisk, who was knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. The entire outfit was set up and organized, and it really made the entire experience a worthwhile one. Incredibly satisfied with my purchase and really appreciated Aaron and his team's help. Thanks again guys.

GOOGLE
Alex Rea
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Alex Rea

Sales person, Jeff,was very professional and knowledgeable about the products.

GOOGLE
Neal Carver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Neal Carver

We had a great experience at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick. Troy was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and attentive. Troy, along with Scott, were great in finding us the right vehicle to meet our needs and budget. We would highly recommend checking with Stevinson the next time you're in the market for a vehicle. Ask for Troy and Scott, they'll take care of you for sure.

GOOGLE
Weldon Southern
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
GOOGLE
Casey Marsh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
GOOGLE
Yad Singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Yad Singh

Very good experience Katie helped me buy a new Lexus will come back to buy again from her

GOOGLE
S CB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
S CB

We had an excellent experience at Stevinson Lexus with Katey. Professional, friendly and made the process easy and smooth.

GOOGLE
Diane L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Diane L

I worked with Katey for over a year searching for the exact vehicle I wanted. She remained in contact with me throughout and called me the second the vehicle I wanted came in. She is patient and friendly. Highly recommend her and Stevinson Lexus.

GOOGLE
Kara Hucke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Kara Hucke

We love Stevinson Lexus and will ALWAYS purchase our vehicles from Jodi Werson. She is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We appreciate her help and positive energy.

GOOGLE
Kelli Mahoney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Kelli Mahoney

I am always amazed at the professionalism and friendliness of Jodi Wersen. We’ve purchased two vehicles from her. She has actually made buying a vehicle a VERY pleasant experience. We always recommend Stevinson and specifically Jodi to our friends and colleagues. Well done!

GOOGLE
LaVonda Jeffrey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
LaVonda Jeffrey

I worked with Jodie. I was in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes with a new car. Jodie was easy to work with, followed through on actions, and made the process very smooth.

GOOGLE
Tom Paxton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Tom Paxton

Excellent experience at Stevenson Lexus in Frederick! My sales person Mike was very helpful and we closed the deal fast! Made car buying an enjoyable experience.

GOOGLE
james miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
james miller

I’ve purchased probably more than 30 cars in my life & Jodi is the most straight forward, no BS, no pressure, totally anticipatory & accommodating of my needs in a car deal. She is leagues ahead of any salesperson I’ve dealt with in the industry— The rest can learn a lot from her. Total asset to your corporation! I’d buy all the rest of my cars from her.

GOOGLE
Suzette Coggins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Suzette Coggins

Always very friendly staff and attentive to me especially Jodi who sold me my Lexus and just was a joy to work with . I would highly recommend Lexus in Fredrick Colorado..

CARS
Stenman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Great Experience with Katey G.

Katey Gibson helped me purchase my new Lexus and everything from start to finish was easy, uncomplicated and efficient. Katey Gibson not only listened to my needs but was thoughtful, caring and provided knowledge and expertise to help me find my new Lexus. I would highly recommend Katey!

CARS
Noah
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-22-2020
UPDATE to Previous Review: "Used to be Great

Update to an earlier review: Based on Scott's response, we decided to give them another shot and had a much better experience. While the loan rate offered was pretty good, I ended up refinancing the next day with a better rate and term so not sure that they exhausted all possibilities there. Overall, a good experience

GOOGLE
Kirra Meisinger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Kirra Meisinger

Aaron was really helpful while we were shopping for a truck to go camping and such. He was very professional, kept up friendly conversation, and tried to get us the deal that worked best for us. I would highly recommend!

CARS
Sam Wyatt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Used car buying experience

Very pleasurable experience would buy another vehicle from Stevinson Lexus

CARS
Chris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Great experience

Aaron was great to work with. My vehicle was ready for test drive when I arrived

GOOGLE
Linda Ruffulo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
GOOGLE
Diane Proffitt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Diane Proffitt

Mike Skidd met me as I drove in to look at a used Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for my daughter. He offered me the plates and keys for a test drive. What a little gem! There was no pressure and I stayed in the luxurious waiting area until my daughter arrived and we finished the paperwork. Even though I was not in the market for a Lexus, I was treated like a Queen! Thank you so much, Mike. 🌹

CARS
Deb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Check in with Aaron for great service! Bought a used...

Check in with Aaron for great service! Bought a used LEXIS Rx350we love it! The whole team is awesome and efficient . Thank you Aaron Stevenson LEXIS!

CARS
Kevin Warner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Great experience at Stevinson Lexus

Had an excellent experience at Stevinson Lexus. The buying process was very quick and totally painless. Troy was very helpful and professional throughout. I'd absolutely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

GOOGLE
Carol Griffith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
YELP
Drew M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020

Alden and Jodi were great and helped me buy the car that I've wanted for a while and fell in love with when I first saw it on their website, had some headache on my end but they helped me through it, would 100% recommend this place, Alden and Jodi everyone was great there and although a bit of a drive from where I live it was well worth it.

CARS
Jamie Donnelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Satisfied Customer

Aaron was great. Greeted us right away when we walked up, showed us both vehicles we were interested in, helped us make a tough decision, and was super quick with the negotiations. He was courteous and friendly and we would definitely recommend Stevenson Lexus along with Aaron in the future.

CARS
Reneka Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Unexpected car purchase

I was not planning on getting a new car but Katey found me just was I needed quickly and easily. Car shopping is always stressful and frustrating but she was great to work with!

CARS
reneka4706
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
I hate the back and forth of car buying and was not...

I hate the back and forth of car buying and was not looking forward to this. Katey took care.of everything quickly and easily and got me exactly the car I wanted!!!

CARS
Robert K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Excellent Experience

Katey was so personable and easy to work with. She made our buying experience pain free. We'd defintely recommend Stevinson Lexus and Katey to anyone looking for a new car.

CARS
Jamiecdonnelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Aaron was great. Greeted us right away when we walked up,...

Aaron was great. Greeted us right away when we walked up, showed us both vehicles we were interested in, helped us make a tough decision, and was super quick with the negotiations. He was courteous and friendly and we would definitely recommend Stevenson Lexus along with Aaron in the future.

CARS
Angela Kimball
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
Mike Skid

Mike was very kind and helpful! His enthusiasm was refreshing and he made the process easy and quick. Thanks Mike!

CARS
Allen Medine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Great help from Mike Skidd in Sales

I have been a customer for many years. This was my 3rd RX from Stevinson. Mike Skidd was extremely helpful in finding the right RX450h for me.

GOOGLE
Francella Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Francella Martinez

Our experience was awesome. Loved the sales rep, Jodi. No pressure selling.

GOOGLE
Lori Nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
CARS
Hyo Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Mike Skidd

Mike was very helpful throughout the whole car buying process.

CARS
Melanie R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Excellent, no pressure sales experience provided by Mike...

Excellent, no pressure sales experience provided by Mike Skidd! Received a great deal on a used Lexus! I had been searching for weeks online and Stevinson Lexus of Frederick had the best pricing for a used hybrid I have seen anywhere! They practiced social distancing so nothing to worry about while you shop.

CARS
Melanie Ralston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Great buying experience

Got the best deal on a Lexus ES300h! Excellent service with no pressure from Mike Skidd! I have been a customer for 4 years at this dealership and have no desire to shop anywhere else! They are also following social distancing protocol so you can shop without any worries.

GOOGLE
A Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020